Advisor

Professor Hongrui Jiang
Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor
Lynn H. Matthias Professor in Engineering

Email: hongrui@engr.wisc.edu

Postdocs

Dr. Hewei Liu

Email: hliu265@wisc.edu

Dr. Mohammad Moghimi

Email: smoghimi@wisc.edu

Dr. Jae-Jun Kim

Email: jkim724@wisc.edu

Dr. Alireza Ousati Ashtiani

Email: ousatiashtia@wisc.edu

Ph.D Students

Kari Van Grinsven

Email: kvangrinsven@wisc.edu

Yousuf Al-Moallem

Email: yalmoallem@wisc.edu

Jayer Fernandes

Email: jfernandes@wisc.edu

Yong Ho (Eric) Kwon

Email: ykwon9@wisc.edu

Alumni

Dr. Yinggang Huang

Email:
huang58@wisc.edu
yinggang@cs.wisc.edu

Dr. Xiudong Wu

Email: xwu83@wisc.edu

Dr. Aditi Kanhere

Works at Digilens Inc.

Dr. Hao Bian

Associate professor at Xi'an Jiaotong University.

Dr. Chi-Chieh Huang

Works at Intel Corp.

Dr. Chensha Li

Professor, Heilongjiang University, China.

Dr. Bader Aldalali

Assistant professor, Kuwait University

Yen-Sheng Lu

Email: lu87@wisc.edu

Dr. Chenhui Li

Email: cli26@wisc.edu

Travis Portz

Works at Amazon.com Inc.

Dr. Ye Liu

Works at Oracle.

Dr. Chi-Wei Lo

Works at Applied Materials.

Dr. Difeng Zhu

Works at Micron Technology Inc.

Dr. Carter Smith, MD

Email: csmith4@uwhealth.org

Tong K Khang

Email: tkkhang@wisc.edu

Alfredo Arteaga

Email: aarteaga@wisc.edu

Hyung Joon Chae

Email: cho6@wisc.edu

Dr. Xuefeng Zeng

Works at Global Foundries Inc.

Dr. Daming Cheng

Works at CITIC Securities

David Busacker

Works at MIT Lincoln National Lab

Jason Greenwood

Works at IBM.

Dr. Sudheer S Sridharamurthy

Works at Mcube Inc.

Dr. Liang Dong

Associate professor at Iowa State University

YongJoon Paul Choe

Graduate student at Cornell University

Dr. Abhishek K Agarwal

Research Engineer,Northwestern University